Faculty Directory

Akre, Erik, Lower Elementary Guide, 651-305-2780, eakre@greatriverschool.org
Alkatout, Bilal, A2 Educational Assistant, balkatout@greatriverschool.org
Alsleben, Scott, A1 Field Studies , 651-305-2780 Cell: 612-723-3699 extension 109, salsleben@greatriverschool.org
Anway, Karen, Upper Elementary Guide, kanway@greatriverschool.org
Beck, Christina, Head of School, (651) 305-2780 extension 101, cbeck@greatriverschool.org
Blue, Emily, Spanish Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 129, eblue@greatriverschool.org
Christensen, Andrea, A3 English Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 139, achristensen@greatriverschool.org
Donnelly, Kira, Math Guide and A1 Level Coordinator, (651) 305-2780 extension 119, kdonnelly@greatriverschool.org
Donovan, Mary, A3 Educational Assistant, 651-305-2780 X 118 extension 118, mdonovan@greatriverschool.org
Eaton, Jessy, Lower Elementary Guide, jeaton@greatriverschool.org
Flood, Michael, A3 Math Guide & Idea Lab Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 139, mflood@greatriverschool.org
Gantenbein, Mary, A1 English & Theater Guide, 612-701-4455 extension 119, mgantenbein@greatriverschool.org
Garita, Enrique, Spanish Guide and 504 Coordinator, enrique@greatriverschool.org
Harris, Lourdes, Lower Elementary Assistant, lharris@greatriverschool.org
Indrelie, Kate, A2 English Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 129, kindrelie@greatriverschool.org
Inz, Nelson, A2 Social Studies Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 129, ninz@greatriverschool.org
Keefe, Deb, Front Desk Coordinator, 651-305-2780 extension 100, dkeefe@greatriverschool.org
Larsen, Ilse, Athletic Director, 651-336-7598 (cell), ilarsen@greatriverschool.org
Lawrence-Lupton, Sarah, A1 and Elementary Special Education Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 108, sarah@greatriverschool.org
McAnerney, Lydia, Enrollment Coordinator & Project Manager, (651) 305-2780 extension 102, lmcanerney@greatriverschool.org
McCaffrey, Maggie, Lower Elementary Assistant, mmccaffrey@greatriverschool.org
McClure, Randi, Visual Arts Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 119, rmcclure@greatriverschool.org
McElrath, Matt, Student Services Coordinator & LIST League Coordinator, 651-305-2780, ext. 103, mmcelrath@greatriverschool.org
Miesle, Caroline, Vocal Music Guide & Occupations , (651) 305-2780 extension 129, cmiesle@greatriverschool.org
Moudry, Benedict, A1 Social Studies Guide and Montessori Director , (651) 305-2780 extension 119, bmoudry@greatriverschool.org
O'Brien, Samuel, Integrated Arts Guide & A3 Level Coordinator, 6513052780 voice mailbox sobrien@greatriverschool.org, sobrien@greatriverschool.org
O'Dowd, Amanda, Upper Elementary Assistant , aodowd@greatriverschool.org
Peterson-Nafziger, Melanie, A3 Social Studies Guide & IB Coordinator, (651) 305-2780 extension 139, melanie@greatriverschool.org
Schnepf, Candy, Upper Elementary Guide, cschnepf@greatriverschool.org
Scott, Zach, Instrumental Music Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 119, zscott@greatriverschool.org
Shapiro, Abram, A1 Math Guide, ashapiro@greatriverschool.org
Sibert, Andria, Office Manager, (651) 305-2780 extension 104, asibert@greatriverschool.org
Springfield, Anne, A2 Mathematics Guide, aspringfield@greatriverschool.org
Sullivan, Sheila, A3 Science Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 139, ssullivan@greatriverschool.org
Tesdell, Erica, English Language Learner Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 103, etesdell@greatriverschool.org
Thompson, Jenny, Lower Elementary Assistant, jthompson@greatriverschool.org
Timko, Ben, A2 Science Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 123, btimko@greatriverschool.org
Tupper, MSW, LICSW, Seth, School Social Worker, (651) 305-2780 ext 110 or (612) 462-3652, stupper@greatriverschool.org
Weiss, Logan, A3 Educational Assistant, lweiss@greatriverschool.org
Wildman, Brad, A3 Special Education Guide, (651) 305-2780 extension 118, bwildman@greatriverschool.org
Williams, Marchellose, A1 Special Education Assistant and After-Care Director, mwilliams@greatriverschool.org
van der Puije, Angela, A2 Special Education Guide and A2 Level Coordinator, (651) 305-2780 extension 109, angela@greatriverschool.org