MCA testing at GRS

MCA Math and Science testing will begin the week of April 29th and run through May 14th.  Students in grades 3-8 and 11 will be taking MCA math exams. In addition, 5th, 8th, and 9th graders will be taking the MCA science exam. Both these exams are online exams. The 11th grade math exams must be passed in order for students to graduate. Please help make sure your student gets a good night sleep the night before the exam and eats a healthy breakfast the day(s) of the exam. Thanks in advance for your assistance. All alphabetical break downs are by last name.

Math exams:
Time Tuesday, April 29 Wednesday,April 30 Thursday,May 1 Friday,May 2 Monday,May 5 Tuesday,May 6 Wednesday,May 7
8:45- 10:00 Karen’s Class Ms Schnepf’s Class 7th grade A- H 7thgrade I-Z 8thgrade A-L 8thgrade M-Z 3rd grade
10:15 – 11:20 Ms. Schnepf’s Class 3rd grade 7th grade A- H 7thgrade I-Z 8thgrade A-L 8thgrade M-Z Karen’s class
11:30 – 3:00 11thgrade 11thgrade Make up Exams Make up Exams
Science exams:
Time Thursday, May 8 Friday,May 9 Monday,May 12 Tuesday,May 13 Wednesday,May 14
8:45- 10:00 8th grade A-L 8th grade M-Z 5th grade 5th grade Make up Exams
10:00 – 12:00 8th grade A-L as needed 8th grade M-Z as needed 9th grade A-Lindt 9th grade Lozinski- Z Make up Exams