Great River School,  info@greatriverschool.org  (651) 305-2780

Faculty, Elementary Levels

Erik Akre - Guide, eakre@greatriverschool.org

Jessy Fabel - Guide, jfabel@greatriverschool.org

Nadine McNiff - Guide, nmcniff@greatriverschool.org

Jennifer Nelson - Assistant, jennifer.nelson@greatriverschool.org

Amanda O'Dowd - Assistant, aodowd@greatriverschool.org

Cate Williams - Guide/Level Lead, cwilliams@greatriverschool.org

Patrick Kutzer - Guide, pkutzer@greatriverschool.org

Julian Noble - Guide, jnoble@greatriverschool.org

Emily Bowar - Guide, ebowar@greatriverschool.org

Kateri Carver - Guide, kcarver@greatriverschool.org

Mary Hallman - Guide, mhallman@greatriverschool.org

Alaina Szostkowski - Guide, aszostkowski@greatriverschool.org 

Jean Peters - Guide/Elementary Curriculum Coordinator, jpeters@greatriverschool.org

Andrea Galdames - Guide, agaldames@greatriverschool.org

John Albright - Guide, jalbright@greatriverschool.org

Derek Damron - Student Support Coordinator ddamron@greatriverschool.org

Faculty, 6th Bridge

Bridge East - Eric McBride  emcbride@greatriverschool.org

Bridge West -  Dexter Yee Yick: dyeeyick@greatriverschool.org       

Faculty, Adolescent Levels

Scott Alsleben - Science Guide, salsleben@greatriverschool.org

Andrea Christensen - Social Studies Guide/Level Lead, achristensen@greatriverschool.org

Alexis Dickey - Social Studies Guide, alexis@greatriverschool.org

Michael Flood - Mathematics Guide, mflood@greatriverschool.org  

Sarah Hansen - Mathematics Guide/Level Lead, shansen@greatriverschool.org

Adam Koehler- English Guide akoehler@greatriverschool.org

Melanie Peterson-Nafziger - Social Studies Guide and IB Coordinator, melanie@greatriverschool.org

Michael Rausch - Science Guide, mrausch@greatriverschool.org

Abram Shapiro - Math Guide, ashapiro@greatriverschool.org

Sheila Sullivan - Science Guide, ssullivan@greatriverschool.org

Julie Kesti - English Guide, jkesti@greatriverschool.org

Kayla Kronfeld - Social Studies Guide kkronfeld@greatriverschool.org

Abby Mesnik - Math Guide amesnik@greatriverschool.org

Visual Arts Department

Laura Machacek - Guide, lmachacek@greatriverschool.org

Jenny Kordosky - Guide jkordosky@greatriverschool.org

Randi McClure - Guide, rmcclure@greatriverschool.org

Music Department

Caroline Miesle - Vocal Music Guide, cmiesle@greatriverschool.org

Zack Scott - Instrumental Music Guide, zscott@greatriverschool.org

Spanish Department

Emily Blue - Guide, eblue@greatriverschool.org

Enrique Garita - Guide, enrique@greatriverschool.org

Administrative Faculty

Karen Anway - Handwork Guide, Enrollment & Records Coordinator & Big Canoe Kids Club Director, kanway@greatriverschool.org, bigcanoe@greatriverschool.org

Rachel Damiani - Communications & Events Coordinator, rdamiani@greatriverschool.org

Saleha Erdmann - Elementary School Social Worker, serdmann@greatriverschool.org

Teresa Hichens-Olson - Director of College Accessibility & Programs, thichensolson@greatriverschool.org

Tami Limberg - A1 Program Coordinator, tlimberg@greatriverschool.org

Nina Johnson - Program Assistant, njohnson@greatriverschool.org

Jenny Kordosky - OWL Specialist, jkordosky@greatriverschool.org

Stacey Kreger - Director of Administration, skreger@greatriverschool.org

Ilse Larsen - Athletic Director, 651-336-7598 (cell), ilarsen@greatriverschool.org

Toby McAdams - Robotics Coach, 2491nomythic@gmail.com

Matt McElrath - Dean of Students, mmcelrath@greatriverschool.org

Sam O'Brien - Head of School info@greatriverschool.org

Anne Parker - Human Resources Coordinator, anne.parker@greatriverschool.org

Ivanna Pavliuk - ELL Guide, ipavliuk@greatriverschool.org

Kaylord Saunders - Associate Dean & Interventionist, ksaunders@greatriverschool.org

Andria Sibert - Business Administrator, asibert@greatriverschool.org

Seth Tupper, MSW, LICSW - Lead Social Worker, stupper@greatriverschool.org

Brad Wildman - Special Education Coordinator, bwildman@greatriverschool.org

Gwen Williams - Technology Consultant, gwenw@greatriverschool.org

Charlie Zieke - Front Desk & Community Outreach Coordinator, czieke@greatriverschool.org

If you have questions regarding Special Education, please contact the Special Education Coordinator.