Great River School,  info@greatriverschool.org  (651) 305-2780

Faculty, Elementary Levels

Erik Akre - Guide, eakre@greatriverschool.org

Jessy Fabel - Guide, jfabel@greatriverschool.org

Andrea Galdames -  Guide, agaldames@greatriverschool.org

Nadine McNiff - Guide, nmcniff@greatriverschool.org

Jennifer Nelson - Assistant, jennifer.nelson@greatriverschool.org

Amanda O'Dowd - Assistant, aodowd@greatriverschool.org

Jean Peters - Guide/Elementary Curriculum Coordinator, jpeters@greatriverschool.org

Cate Williams - Guide/Level Lead cwilliams@greatriverschool.org

Special Education, Elementary Levels

Derek Damron, Special Education Assistant, ddamron@greatriverschool.org

Elizabeth Indrelie - Special Education Assistant, eindrelie@greatriverschool.org

Laura Johnson, Special Education Assistant, ljohnson@greatriverschool.org

Jenny Kordosky - Special Education Assistant, jkordosky@greatriverschool.org

Kathleen Maloney - Special Education Assistant, kmaloney@greatriverschool.org

Jane Dunagan - Special Education Guide, jdunagan@greatriverschool.org

Julian Noble - Special Education Assistant, jnoble@greatriverschool.org

Ethan Sutton - Special Education Guide, esutton@greatriverschool.org

Faculty, Adolescent Levels

Scott Alsleben - Science Guide, salsleben@greatriverschool.org

Anni Amberg - English Guide, aamberg@greatriverschool.org

Andrea Christensen - English Guide/Level Lead, achristensen@greatriverschool.org

Alexis Dickey - Social Studies Guide, alexis@greatriverschool.org

Michael Flood - Mathematics Guide, mflood@greatriverschool.org  

Sarah Hansen - Mathematics Guide/Level Lead, shansen@greatriverschool.org

Adam Koehler- English Guide akoehler@greatriverschool.org

Melanie Peterson-Nafziger - Social Studies Guide and IB Coordinator, melanie@greatriverschool.org

Michael Rausch - Science Guide, mrausch@greatriverschool.org

Abram Shapiro - Math Guide, ashapiro@greatriverschool.org

Sheila Sullivan - Science Guide, ssullivan@greatriverschool.org

Special Education,  Adolescent Levels

Grant Armour - Special Education Assistant, garmour@greatriverschool.org

Brooke Derrickson - Special Education Guide, bderrickson@greatriverschool.org

Harry Kent - Special Education Assistant, hkent@greatriverschool.org

Sarah Lawrence-Lupton - Special Education Guide, sarah@greatriverschool.org

Donovan O'Dowd - Special Education Assistant, dodowd@greatriverschool.org

Laura Olson - Special Education Assistant, lolson@greatriverschool.org

Montana Picard - Special Education Guide, mpicard@greatriverschool.org

Danny Ross - Special Education Guide, dross@greatriverschool.org

Logan Weiss - Special Education Guide, lweiss@greatriverschool.org

Brad Wildman - Special Education Guide, bwildman@greatriverschool.org

Visual Arts Department

Laura Machacek - Guide, lmachacek@greatriverschool.org

Randi McClure - Guide, rmcclure@greatriverschool.org

Music Department

Caroline Miesle - Vocal Music Guide, cmiesle@greatriverschool.org

Zack Scott - Instrumental Music Guide, zscott@greatriverschool.org

Spanish Department

Emily Blue - Guide, eblue@greatriverschool.org

Enrique Garita - Guide, enrique@greatriverschool.org

Administrative Faculty

Karen Anway - Enrollment & Records Coordinator, kanway@greatriverschool.org

Rachel Damiani - Events Coordinator, rdamiani@greatriverschool.org

Noreen Foster - Special Education Coordinator, nfoster@indigoed.org

Teresa Hichens-Olson - Director of College Accessibility & Programs, thichensolson@greatriverschool.org

Tami Limberg - A1 Program Coordinator, tlimberg@greatriverschool.org

Stacey Kreger - Director of Administration, skreger@greatriverschool.org

Ilse Larsen - Athletic Director, 651-336-7598 (cell), ilarsen@greatriverschool.org

Toby McAdams - Robotics Coach, 2491nomythic@gmail.com

Matt McElrath - Dean of Students, mmcelrath@greatriverschool.org

Sam O'Brien - Head of School info@greatriverschool.org

Anne Parker - Human Resources Coordinator, anne.parker@greatriverschool.org

Karen Rajcic - Big Canoe Kids Club Director, bigcanoe@greatriverschool.org

Emily Royer - Program Coordinator, eroyer@greatriverschool.org

Andria Sibert - Business Administrator, asibert@greatriverschool.org

Seth Tupper, MSW, LICSW - School Social Worker, stupper@greatriverschool.org

Gwen Williams - Technology Consultant