Ultimate Coaching Staff

Galen Ryan
Program Director and Men Varsity Head Coach
Contact: ultimate@greatriverschool.org

Dave Zdenek
Women Varsity Head Coach
Contact: davezdenek@gmail.com

Russ Heitman
Men Junior Varsity Head Coach
Contact: heitman78@gmail.com

Kate Indrelie
Women Junior Varsity Head Coach
Contact: kateindrelie@gmail.com

Adam Koehler
Middle School Coed Head Coach
Contact: adam.r.koehler@gmail.com

Jonah Malenfant
Men Varisty Assistant Coach
Contact: jonahmalenfant@gmail.com

Andrea Christensen
Women Varsity Assistant Coach
Contact: achristensen@greatriverschool.org

Trevor Ruwitch
Women Varsity Assistant Coach
Contact: tjruwitch@gmail.com

Mark Larson
Women Junior Varsity Assistant Coach
Contact: marklarson6@gmail.com

Lauren Cains
Women Junior Varsity Assistant Coach
Contact: lauren.cains@gmail.com